LINK: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AJ6gv9TAgbI

Just a quick announcement to let everyone know that we will be having a live show on Sunday, November 18 at Noon Pacific, 2PM Central, and 8PM GMT. It should last under an hour.

We are looking to get your feedback on the show and some changes that we want to make in the future.

We look forward to seeing you there!