69.3 F
Anaheim
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Podcast Episodes & Show Notes

DLW 055: Holidays, Rumors, and More…

This week we discuss holidays coming to the parks, more rumors, food items, sharing our ears for charity, how we think Disney...

DLW 054: Whats Coming After Galaxy’s Edge

This week we discuss what is coming after Galaxy's Edge, Tropical Hideaway's special guest, World of Disney opening, the history of Halloween...

Bonus Episodes

DLW Announcement: Live Show Feedback

LINK: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AJ6gv9TAgbI Just a quick announcement to let everyone know that we will be having a live show on...

Join us for our public live stream to have an open discussion on what you guys want from the show, what perks we should offer & change, & more!

We have scheduled the stream for Sunday, November 18 at 2PM Central, 12PM Pacific, 8PM GMT.

Link here:
https://t.co/fTUAlohBKK https://t.co/0eSW667VHW

It's #NationalFastFoodDay! What are some of your quick eats in the Disneyland Resort? https://t.co/mQLBuwsRBR DLWeekly photo

A new episode is up!

LINK: https://t.co/epTYNYYHVe

Just a quick announcement to let everyone know that we will be having a live show on Sunday, November 18 at Noon Pacific, 2PM Central, and 8PM GMT. It should last under an hour.

We are looking to get… https://t.co/B3gl6Xu67K

#TBT Looking back at the Main Street Electrical Parade. What's your favorite part of the parade? https://t.co/aoCrgwzrsh DLWeekly photo

A new episode is up!

This week we discuss Mickey’s 90th Celebrations, holiday entertainment, new nighttime spectacular details, answer your Disneyland and Walt Disney World travel questions, and more!

Please support the show if you can by going to … https://t.co/Ne0wpr8jDo